Ink Slinger

In a manner of speaking, I am taking a leap of faith. Despite having run into a roadblock on my current manuscript; the publisher and I are at an impasse, they wish for me to divide the project into two books and I feel I have constructed a single cohesive manuscript for the readers and not one which to line the coffers of the publisher or my own pockets, I have decided to begin working on my next project. In respects to my current manuscript, for those people I interviewed and the people awaiting the release of my book, do not fear, I will still pursue a viable publishing avenue, I have just adopted the attitude; I am sure in time, what will be — will be.

You could say I have been working on my new project for 40+ years. As a teenager, I was obsessed with the Whitechapel…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

