Mustard Seed Budget

Whoa! That was creepy!

I was handing out invitations at a park to our Miracle Healing Crusade. Somebody cut me with biting words: “I don’t believe in that nonsense! You’d better not hand those out to the kids. Mine are playing here.” (I wasn’t giving them to kids.)

From his harshness,

you’d think I was passing out the first hit. For corruption of minors, I would soon be arrested. The First Amendment had been suspended. The reaction of some makes you feel like Mara Salvatrucha. “Steer clear of that man, Johnny! That’s a bad man!”

Has American come to this?

(Admittedly, Santa Monica and West L.A. are extremely liberal and anti-God.) It used to be that the

Christians were the good people on earth! Now, are we the evil ones?

My pastor was healed of leukemia a few years back. If you don’t think we’re the…

View original post 45 more words

One response to “

Leave a Reply

