52 Brand New

New Experience 38 Family YogaYoga is one of the ways I like to relax.  Occasionally my kids will see me doing a few yoga poses in the living room and join me for a downward dog or two.  Leah especially loves yoga  and likes to show off her tree pose from time to time.

When I saw that one of my favorite yoga studios, Princeton Center for Health and Yoga, was offering a Family Yoga class as a special event, I knew it would be a great new experience for use to try.

I am so glad we went.  The class far exceeded my expectations.  I thought we’d do a few animal poses and call it a day, but the class was far more organized and incorporated more of yoga’s relaxation benefits than I thought it would.

When we entered the studio, the instructor, Loring Nagle, told us to get a mat and…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

