treat me as you want to be treated part 4 food

treat me as you want to be treated part 4 food
fyi there will  be seven parts to this blog post different everyday
part 4: food
no I don’t cook
due to my cp I have no diet restriction (some disabilities do)  having cp keeps me skinny  but I still eat heathy
I’m not picky in the area of food I been known to eat lobster
I have been known to  eat my vegetables frist (at age six too)
my favorite food is sushi and Sashimi
I also have eaten a whole Squid at age seven in Toronto Canada
I love red meat too

Leave a Reply

