SplashofSimplicity

There is something to be said about having quality watercolors, its more than just the brand name being on the tube or palette it’s the bright and vibrant colors that come along with it. I use paints that are craftsmanship quality and no fillers are added. I’m very picky about very few things in life, I’m usually the one buying things on bargain but once I tried DaVinci paints that are created here in Southern California there was no going back. I buy all of my art supplies online now and they offer a positive impact option where for every three tubes you buy they donate to a school in need. I am always a sucker for giving back, and apparently for vibrant colored paint. I am by no means an artist but this is artist paint and it sure beats the crayola I was working with before. They often have deals, so…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

